I'm in that sort of mood just because my brother is just as much of a jerk as my sister is.
I swear, I can't wait until I can go to college and leave this stupid house with the stupid no-good siblings who treat me like shit and don't care about my feelings whatsoever. It's like I'm just someone to tease, and they don't care about how stressed I get, they don't care at all about my mental health in any way and I think I'm just going to explode.
I say something, and then he just says "shh" OVER AND OVER AND I JUST WANT TO PUNCH HIM IN THE FACE
I WISH MY FAMILY CARED ABOUT MY FEELINGS AND HEALTH AT LEAST A LITTLE BIT
HEY HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT HALF OF THE SHIT I DEAL WITH
THEY DON'T KNOW I HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT SUICIDE
THEY DON'T KNOW THAT I HAVE THOUGHT ABOUT CUTTING MYSELF
THEY DON'T KNOW THAT I HAVE SEVERE DEPRESSION
THEY DON'T KNOW THAT I HAVE ANXIETY
THEY DON'T KNOW THAT I HAVE PANIC ATTACKS
THEY DON'T KNOW ME OR ANYTHING ABOUT ME
-C
No comments:
Post a Comment